Contact us

Contact us at:

Gatineau Health Foundation

900 De la Carrière Blvd. Suite 202 Gatineau (Quebec) J8Y 6T5

For all questions regarding parking:

info.stationnement@fondationsantegatineau.ca

Phone:

819 966-6108

Fax:

819 966-6012

Email:

info@fondationsantegatineau.ca

Charitable #:

10758 8477 RR0001

Hours:

Monday to Friday from 8 : 30 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4 : 30 pm except holidays.

To join our team :


Administration :


Mr. Jean Pigeon
Director general
jpigeon@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6108 extension 309
Ms. Julie Patrice
Assistant of the Director general
jpatrice@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6109 extension 308

Philanthropy :


Mr. Benoit Brunet
Director of annual donations and Events Advisor
bbrunet@fondationsategatineau.ca
819-966-6108 extension 303
Mr. Benoit Laroche
Director of major donations and planned gifts
blaroche@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6108 extension 305

Communications – marketing :


Ms. Caroline Hudon
Communications-marketing and events director
chudon@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6108 extension 312
Ms. Jeanne Savard
Coordinator of the events and communications
jsavard@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6108 extension 310

Finance :


Mr. Serge Leyan
Finance director
sleyan@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6108 extension 306
Ms. Roberte Labonté
Finance clerk
rlabonte@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6108 extension 304

Mr. Denis Barrette

Administrative technician

dbarrette@fondationsantegatineau.ca

819-966-6108 extension 301


Commercial :


Ms. Ghizlane Maalmi
Commercial director
gmaalmi@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6108 extension 307
Ms. Hafida Saadallah
Restaurants supervisor
hsaadallah@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6100 ext.333185 (Gatineau)
819-966-6200 ext.335139 (Hull)

Mr. Réjean Vaillant

Finance and counting manager

rvaillant@fondationsantegatineau.ca

819 966-6200 extension 1207

Ms. Chantal Coderre

Manager of the convenience store  – Foyer du Bonheur

ccoderre@fondationsantegatineau.ca

819 966-6200 extension 8212

Ms. Johanne Mercier

Manager of gift stores

jmercier@fondationsantegatineau.ca

819 966-6200 extension 8302


Parking :


Ms. Johanne Davis
Facilities and Infrastructure Coordinator
jdavis@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6108 extension 300
Mr. Ghislain Amegee
Commercial projects manager
gamegee@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6108 extension 311

Mr. Roger Vaillant

Subscription and price manager

819-966-6108 extension 311

rovaillant@fondationsantegatineau.ca

Mr. Whalid Bensellam

Customer service clerk

819-966-6115

info.stationnement@fondationsantegatineau.ca

Last update : 2019/08/14

News

What to watch

Les Rêves de Monique

October 26, 2019

Details

Newsletter

Keep up with the latest news on the Gatineau Health Foundation, by subscribing to our newsletter!

I subscribe