Contact us

Contact us at:

Gatineau Health Foundation

900 De la Carrière Blvd. Suite 202 Gatineau (Quebec) J8Y 6T5

For all questions regarding parking:

info.stationnement@fondationsantegatineau.ca

Phone:

819 966-6108

Fax:

819 966-6012

Email:

info@fondationsantegatineau.ca

Charitable #:

10758 8477 RR0001

Hours:

Monday to Friday from 8 : 30 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4 : 30 pm except holidays.

To join our team :


Administration :


Mr. Jean Pigeon
Director general
jpigeon@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6108 extension 309
Ms. Julie Patrice
Assistant of the Director general
jpatrice@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6109 extension 308

Philanthropy :


Mr. Benoit Brunet
Director of annual donations and Events Advisor
bbrunet@fondationsategatineau.ca
819-966-6108 extension 303

Communications – marketing :


Ms. Caroline Hudon
Communications-marketing and events director
chudon@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6108 extension 312

Finance :


Mr. Serge Leyan
Finance director
sleyan@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6108 extension 306
Ms. Roberte Labonté
Finance clerk
rlabonte@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6108 extension 304

Ms. Chantal Dompierre
Director of major donations and planned gifts
cdompierre@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6108 extension 305

Ms. Cynthia Tassé Lamarche
Coordinator of the events and communications
ctasse@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6108 extension 310

 


Commercial :


Ms. Ghizlane Maalmi
Commercial director
gmaalmi@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6108 extension 307
Ms. Hafida Saadallah
Restaurants supervisor
hsaadallah@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6100 ext.333185 (Gatineau)
819-966-6200 ext.335139 (Hull)

Mr. Réjean Vaillant

Finance and counting manager

rvaillant@fondationsantegatineau.ca

819 966-6200 extension 1207

Ms. Chantal Coderre

Manager of the convenience store  – Foyer du Bonheur

ccoderre@fondationsantegatineau.ca

819 966-6200 extension 8212

Ms. Johanne Mercier

Manager of gift stores

jmercier@fondationsantegatineau.ca

819 966-6200 extension 8302


Parking :


Ms. Johanne Davis
Facilities and Infrastructure Coordinator
jdavis@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6108 extension 300
Mr. Ghislain Amegee
Commercial projects manager
gamegee@fondationsantegatineau.ca
819-966-6108 extension 311

Mr. Roger Vaillant

Subscription and price manager

819-966-6108 extension 311

rovaillant@fondationsantegatineau.ca

Mr. Whalid Bensellam

Customer service clerk

819-966-6115

info.stationnement@fondationsantegatineau.ca

News

A Unique and Innovative Year for Les Rêves de Monique

Read more

What to watch

Pas d'événements

Newsletter

Keep up with the latest news on the Gatineau Health Foundation, by subscribing to our newsletter!

I subscribe